Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Announcing the 2015 Fleet Feet Racing Team!

We are proud to announce the 2015 Fleet Feet Racing Team of Huntsville!

Each member was selected based on their proven ability to be an ambassador to running in our local community, their outstanding volunteerism efforts and achievement of competitive race results. We had far more qualified applicants than we had the ability to accept, so only those who best met the criteria were extended invites.

We are extremely excited about the upcoming season!

Susi Bowermaster
Kelcy Brunner*
Rebecca Byers
Aleisha Chaffin
Julia Clark
Alison Doyle*
Katie Maehlmann
Julie Mason*
Lauren Mitchell*
Dana Overton
Donna Palumbo
Susan Ready
Linda Scavarda*
Christy Scott
Loren Traylor
Kathy Youngren

Marty Clarke
Jim Clemens
Eric Charette
Erik DeBolt
Andy Durr
James Falcon
Eric Fritz
George Heeschen
Andrew Hodges
Rick Maehlmann
Beck Mitchell
Todd Parsons*
Eric Patterson
Timothy Pitt
Gregory Reynolds
DeWayne Satterfield
Martin Schneekloth*
Dink Taylor
Tim Vinson
Robert Whitaker
Brandon York
Robert Youngren

*New teammate for 2015