Saturday, January 21, 2012

2012 Fleet Feet Racing Team

The Fleet Feet Racing Team was created to increase awareness about Fleet Feet Sports, assist in marketing of the store and to provide unity amongst some of the most skilled runners in the local area. The 2012 team is a collection of runners who focus on building the sport in our community via stewardship, being a role model, participation in training programs, voluntarism and achieving competitive race results. They were selected based on the competitive performance, ambassadorship and volunteerism they demonstrated during the 2011. Fleet Feet, along with our sponsors of Nike, Honey Stinger, Swiftwick Socks and FuelBelt are proud to announce the 2012 Racing Team.

Congrats and we are excited for the upcoming season!

Women's Team
Lynn Curry
Candace Jacobs
Jill Koch*
Katie Maehlmann
Caitlin Morris
Dana Overton
Lisa Rawlings
Christy Scott
Kathy Youngren

Men's Team
Donald Bowman
Victor Brown*
Eric Charette
Marty Clarke
Jim Clemens*
Erik DeBolt
James Falcon
Eric Fritz
George Heeschen
Andrew Hodges*
Rick Maehlmann
Randy McFarland
David O'Keefe
Eric Patterson
Tim Pitt
David Rawlings
Greg Reynolds
DeWayne Satterfield
Brad Schroeder
Dink Taylor
Blake Thompson
Tim Vinson
Robert Whitaker*
Brett Wilks
Brandon York
Robert Youngren

*New teammate for 2012